5.13 G.G. – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

18 thoughts on “5.13 G.G. – PROMO

  1. ishika says:

    great promo . . . hope chuck stops the wedding . . can anybody let me know where can i find the canadian promo ?. . please

  2. Monika says:

    last episode is just a piece of crap:-(
    What a change, first Blair ‘loves’ Louis, next she is sure that she love’s Chuck, and he is the one, and now becauce of her ‘deal with God’ (stuuuuupid!) she left C, and choose Louis (and it’s ‘right decision’), what is more she love’s Beatrice too… And Louis’s vows written by Dan, please… Of course she loves it, and of course she will find out who really wrote it.
    I think she will marry Louis in 13th epi but first it will be ‘epic’ Dair scene ( you know – I love you Blair, ohhh Dan you wrote Louis’s vows, it tuched my soul…) and it will be more Chuck’s pain…
    Only thing which will good and funny is Georgina return:-)

  3. Anya says:

    It’s been said B walks down the aisle twice, right? So my guess is C&B talk after he stops the wedding (as the promo & stills suggest), and then she goes on and marries Louis. 😦

    I’m sorry, I don’t believe she marries Chuck. Too good to be true! The Back up Dan episode title also does not go well with the “she marries Chuck instead” theory.

    Somehow i’m not excited to see next weeks episode. :,( Prepare for the worst my friends! More Blouis and possibly some Dair along the way to ou Chairy happy ending. Blaah.

    • mar says:

      I feel the same about the upcoming episode. It has written disaster all over it.
      My theory is, Blair won’t marry Louis and she will run away with Donut, maybe because of some Georgina’s actions? I recall that there were some spoiler pics of B and Muppet at the JFK airport plus we’ve seen Serena and Chuck coming to Blair’s building in the evening – it looked like they were looking for B and maybe also for Poodle since Serena is so desperate to be with him.

      • Anya says:

        Then why the wedding band in 5×17 (B’s in a pretty red dress)?

        And honestly, I don’t know which scenario is worse! At least Hugo is a guest star. The possibility of Dair makes me wanna hang myself!

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        That is for 5.15, not 5.17.

      • mar says:

        Anya, yes, I don’t know which is worse either, I can’t wait for Louis to GTFO but just the idea of Blair and Donut makes me nauseous. As for the wedding band – I’m still hoping it was there to misguide us. But then there was this Blouis pic (with the “Just married” car) – I feel like my head is going to explode any minute now. I wish we were wrong and some good CB stuff happened instead of that blouis/dair crap, sigh – a girl can dream:(

    • Monika says:

      I sadly but totally agree with you 😦

  4. ishika says:

    that’s why i am so desperate to find that . . . when this promo is so interesting i wonder how the canadian one will be . . somebody please help

  5. Karolina says:

    I’m disappointed… Blair was in pain forcing herself to marry Louis. Now she claims that he’s the right choice. It’s pathetic because she is returning to the starting point. And what’s worse I have a feeling that Chuck may go back to his old, bad habits (he may ruin Blair’s weeding for example). That’s why I think we’ll get more Dair scenes in the coming episode (especially in the face of the vow which Dan wrote).

  6. chair says:

    It doesn’t make sense how Louis can still marry Blair knowing her heart belongs elsewhere. And if he does love her that much then he would know better and set her free to go back to Chuck

    • Anya says:

      How would he know? He doesn’t know Blair was about to run off with Chuck, does he? Blair told him she’d never leave him. So…

      • Lilin says:

        But he must have at least known about the conditions of the accident..

      • Anya says:

        Well, he’s not the brightest character on the show. Probably was told Blair and Chuck shared a cab or smth.

        Otherwise I don’t see how he wouldn’t say a word to Chuck when they ran into each other in 5×11. They were like old buddies walking in the rain!

  7. ishika says:

    there is one thing that i personally feel that nate and serena are extremely self absorbed . . . nate should be the one to help his “best buddy” chuck but he on the contrary has almost left him to face this storm alone . . chuck has always been there for nate when he needed him . . nate should actually help chuck to get the girl he loves and he is rather being indifferent which sickens me .. serena is absorbed with her dan love that she doesn’t bother that her best friend is not being with the guy she loves and who would avtually make her happy. . . both nate and serena seem to be happy in the promo when they should be mourning for their respective best friend’s losses

Leave a Reply

