Gossip Girl Interviews Ed Westwick!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “Gossip Girl Interviews Ed Westwick!

  1. Chair Love says:

    You go get you’r girl chuck !

  2. Nichole says:

    Ed’s English accent is so charming…is this a fairly recent video? Thank you for posting! 😀

    Oh, and to echo Chair Love, “You go get your girl Chuck!” 😉

  3. Monika says:

    I love his accent 🙂

  4. Karolina says:

    He didn’t even mention Dan. It’s a good sign 😉

  5. I love his accent 😀 He needs to do it someday in GG. Just as a joke or something

  6. Karolina says:

    I found somewhere that the title of the 14th episode is “The Backup Dan”. Have you any ideas what could it mean? Because sometimes the titles have some connection with the plot of each episode…

    • Chair Love says:

      I love it how ed did not mention dan in this interview and I also like how chuck made it clear to dan that he would pay for his disloyalty when he finds out what is going on with blair although I do like the duck interaction and hoped donut could be trustworthy with a bass friend ship but now i see that was wishful thinking and i find my self looking at the line chuck has drawn and with a chuck like smirk i hear myself start chanting “make him pay chuck make him pay” lol
      I’m very confident CHAIR are endgame so I have decided to sit back and watch it all unfold, As much as I don’t want dair I think we will get it in some form though I am hoping S feelings come into play to hopefully it will push it along quickly.
      I’m most excited to see what georgina and jack bring this part of the season chuck,georgina and jack fighting for the love of chair mmmm sounds like fun

      • mar says:

        I want Chuck to make Donut pay as well, and although I love this new, good Chuck, I’d like to see him acting in his old, motherchucker ways. Little J was silly enough to think she can mess with Blair, apparently other Humphrey is no wiser if he thinks he may mess with Chuck. And Chuck, Jack and Georgina fighting for the same cause? oh my -that would be just awesome!

  7. Alex says:

    I heard about “The Backup Dan” too. I feel like Dan is going to get his moment, only to be destroyed by the epic, unavoidable Chair reunion. Chair = Endgame

Leave a Reply

