VIDEO – Ed dishes on Gossip Girl

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “VIDEO – Ed dishes on Gossip Girl

  1. Lauren says:

    *gushes* Everything about this interview is GORGEOUS.

  2. -S- says:

    I loved the part where he said about Blair’s wedding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Also, i loveeeeeeeeeeeee his english accent!!!!!

  3. Milou says:

    I don’t think Blair is going to go threw with the wedding after seeing this.. At 0:31 he basicly says blair doesn’t love Chuck enough if she goes threw with the wedding.. And while I’dd say that I might agree with that statement, I don’t think he would have chosen this particular words if indeed she was going threw with the wedding with Louis..

    Btw.. Loved 6:40…

  4. Someone can write for me what he says at 7:05??

  5. chair says:

    omg i love how he says Leighton’s his girl and that he’s madly inlove with her 🙂

  6. amanda says:

    someone pick me up from the floor cause i’m a huge pile of goo… omg he’s sooooo dreamy adn perfect!!!!!!!!! i can’t with my life…

  7. rena says:

    Yes!!!! He clearly loves her! Real life CHAIR!!!

Leave a Reply

