Picture from GG’s 100th epi – US Weekly Scan

Click on the pic for the bigger version.
SOURCE: atomicseasoning.tumblr.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “Picture from GG’s 100th epi – US Weekly Scan

  1. mar says:

    awww NJBC-I love them. Chair and Serenate – that’s how it’s supposed to be:)

    • Milou says:

      Chair.. Yes!!!, Serenate…? No!! (Derena.. Yes! allthough not immedialtely, but end season 5 or half season 6, if there will be a season 6..)

      • mar says:

        haha, well I hate Donut (especially since he became B’s stalker) but there’s a lot of Derena foreshadowing and Chace/Nate has been spotted kissing some blonde so probably no Serenate for me:(
        TBH I don’t really mind- Chair is my OTP, so what matters most is for them to be together forever. The sooner, the better:)

      • Ashley says:

        I agree with you. Chair and Derena. Although I’m losing patience with Dan and his fantasy of Blair and him being together, but I know he’ll see how Blair is not right for him eventually.

Leave a Reply

