Ed On Set yesterday – Jan 10th

The only untagged pic we’ve got, thanks to Missy. I hope they’ll release more.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

17 thoughts on “Ed On Set yesterday – Jan 10th

  1. Laura says:

    so hoooot=p~

  2. Missy says:

    Hottest man alive..period

  3. blairwaldorf09 says:

    okay sooo apart form Ed’s hotness. Is that lady pushing an actual baby in a stroller or is she pushing a doll?

  4. JJ says:

    He looks like he is going to kill someone. I hope it is Louis!

  5. JJ says:

    I hope so too, but Chuck could kill him again for me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Nichole says:

    He looks really mad! Love it!

  7. rena says:

    This man is soooo HOT!

  8. -S- says:

    I love that fake baby!!!:-DDD!!
    Ed so hoooooooooooooooooooot!!!!

  9. Annalino says:

    awwwwwww Blair’s real groom is hot! gtfo Louis!

  10. Missy says:

    The untagged pictures Nate is there

  11. Andie1391 says:

    Guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM HAVING THIS DESPERATION TO SEE GG AGAIN LOL LOVE CHAIR SO MUCH THIS SEASON HAS BEEN SO AMAZING!!! IF U GUYS HAVE TWIITTER FOLLOW ME ANDIE1391 CUZ I LOVE TO DISCUSS EPISODES AND SPECULATE TOO HAHA NEED TO DISCUSS THE MONDAY EPISODE EVERYONE!!

  12. desmiana says:

    This is deffinitely the hottest guy on Earth (except of my boyfriend hehe ๐Ÿ˜› ). And the 100th episode was the best of all series. It will be 3 years since I started watching GG and I saw all episodes ๐Ÿ™‚ But this last was deffinitely the best one ! Chuck and Blair are meant to be together even God can’t stop this love ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

