5.11 The End of the Affair? – CANADIAN PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “5.11 The End of the Affair? – CANADIAN PROMO

  1. Anya says:

    Poor Chuck!:( I’m glad to see he’s trying to talk to Blair. He’s not giving up easily!

    DAMN YOU WRITERS This ‘pact to God’ story line is yet another unnecessary delay on C&B’s long way to Chairy happily ever after. I can’t stand seeing them so sad. They used to play those games and it was a fun thing to watch, now everything that happens to them is way too painful to endure!

  2. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    it was hard for the first two weeks, but during the past two months I already got used to not watching GG. if the remaining half of the season turns out the be same annoying like the first half I will quit it. already now I see further very tiring issues concerning Chuck & Blair. I will wait and watch the 100th episode and decide then. letting us wait from “cliffhanger to cliffhanger” until the very last eisode and propably for a nother complete season is just to much for my nerves. i am angry.

  3. grace says:

    I wish Chuck and Blair had a scene like that in Series Finale.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGp1iNGP7-M (starts at 5:45)

Leave a Reply

