5.12 Father and the Bride – STILLS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

17 thoughts on “5.12 Father and the Bride – STILLS

  1. Raphaela says:

    Crazy to get the new episode …
    Chuck spying Blair
    I wonder what will happen to Blair being arrested or suspected

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      You know I guess Chuck will mostly ‘spying’ Blair because she won’t give him a real answer in 5.11 about why she changed her mind after the accident. I guess he knows when she’s not being sincere, and let’s not forget there were pics of Chuck talking to the priest… maybe he finds out Beatrice and him sleep together

  2. Alberdien says:

    I wonder why B is holding her hands for her belly, perhaps she hasn’t lost the baby after all?

    • blairwaldorf09 says:

      but they said that the time jump after the other episode was two months. I’m pretty sure she’d be showing by then most definitely if she was still pregnant.

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I really have no idea about that. The whole baby storyline seems confusing… because since it’s NYE then the accident happened around the beginning of November, Blair was 4 months pregnant. Impossible to save the baby if so… unless after the accident in those two months something happened and the baby didn’t die and we’re going to find out max in ep. 13. I have no idea, but I think I’ll wait for an explanation in 5.11.

      • blairwaldorf09 says:

        they totally killed it with their lack of giving us exact dates this time around, especially since it wasn’t really moving with real time at first. SO we are all confused

    • Andrea says:

      Or maybe she was just fresing freezing her hands?

  3. Alberdien says:

    Oh and by the way, the collar of Chuck’s coat is hideous 😛

  4. Alberdien says:

    Does anyone know when the canadian promo comes out?

  5. BlairBass says:

    Can someone pleasee pleassse write on twitter how much Chuck and Blair actually mean to the show, because without them, there seriously would not exist!! or maybe what if we wrote a petition that we wanted them to be together and none of the Louis and Dan nonsense.

Leave a Reply

