Set Pics by @RealMichelleT and @MsLagerfelt

I wanted to post this the other day, but I somehow forgot. Michelle Trachtemberg aka Georgina took a pic with Leighton on set on December 12th. I guess they are filming 5.15 that should be VDay’s episode.

This other pic is new and more recent, and was posted by Caroline Lagerfelt aka grandma CeCe Rhodes. She said they filmed until 1.30am what I suppose is episode 5.16.
@MsLagerfelt: Love #EdWestwick and #ChaseCrawford ? Look at this photo of me in the hair/makeup room with them today! #HappyCece http://pic.twitter.com/wrNEjCOF
About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “Set Pics by @RealMichelleT and @MsLagerfelt

  1. Chair Love says:

    can’t wait to see this red dress xxxx

  2. Lauren says:

    B’s dress is GORGEOUS.

  3. Nichole says:

    Oooh, I love when the cast take and post pics of themselves on set. These are awesome! Thank you for posting. I follow them on twitter, but I hadn’t been around so I totally missed the pics from them. So thank you!

    I can’t wait to see what trouble G is going to stir up and I really can’t wait to see B’s dress! The sleeves look like that dress is going to be gorgeous!!

  4. mar says:

    guys I’m starting my vacations today, therefore I wanna wish you all happy holidays and a very CHAIRY New Year 🙂
    “C U” in 2 weeks! xoxo

  5. Anya says:

    @mar happy holidays! )

  6. DorinaNYP says:

    Lucky granny 😀

Leave a Reply

