ASK Ausiello

Question: Tell me something new about Gossip Girl‘s 100th episode. —Courtney
Ausiello: Intel continues to trickle in and, if what I’m hearing about the episode’s final act is true, it has the potential to be the single greatest hour of my life television ever.

Question: Is the Gossip Girl dream sequence that leaked online last week from the 100th episode? —Anna
Ausiello: Yes, Serena will be channeling her inner Marilyn in Episode 100 on January 30.

source: tvline.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “ASK Ausiello

  1. Jasmine says:

    the potential to be the single greatest hour of television ever ? what shall this mean? To me? It does not mean that Blair is ending up with Louis at the episode´s final end (perhaps she started to marry him 5 minutes earlier though but then ends up with a different groom) but with someone else to make it the greatest hour ever. and that cannot be Dan (he´s out of question-no signs whatsoever that ending up with him would be great) but MUST be Chuck. The NEW remastered/revised Romeo and Julia love couple that finally is leaving their sad story behind and giving it a new end to their story / beginning by marrying and leaving the gasping and screaming audience overwhelmed and bursting into floods of tears of joy 😀 let´s see if I am going to be one of them.. Perhaps I should stock up with handkerchiefs and champagne 😀 I hope GG gives me what I expect and not letting me inarticulate with rage and crying and screaming because of a tantrum..then I need the handkerchiefs too and the champagne to get drunk 😉

    • maddtown says:

      You know, as soon as I read that I thought the same thing. I didn’t really believe they’d have CB get married instead…only because I don’t trust these writers anymore, but against my better judgement, I’m starting to have hope…

      • Ashley says:

        I think Chuck and Blair are going to get married personally. Not just engaged, married. Let’s hope.

  2. Chair Love says:

    Well “best hour in television ever” to me is not donut and B hooking up and running off to the airport and it isn’t a Blouis wedding so should I be getting excited ? OMG I hope soooo xxxx

Leave a Reply

