VOTE for Chuck and Blair!

Hey guys, sorry for the lack of posts these days but today is my name day and I was celebrating *lol*. I want to ask you something. Chuck and Blair are nominated in this portraitmagazine poll and it would be awesome if you vote for them! We can end up being in the TOP 3 if you do it! Thank you very much!

http://www.portraitmagazine.net/

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

15 thoughts on “VOTE for Chuck and Blair!

  1. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    sorry, but I didn´t find the poll?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      It’s on the top. You need to scroll down the list of couples and you’ll find Chuck/Blair and click on vote and confirm.

  2. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    Nate in a fine suit on 1. dec.? look at his shirt. wedding was filmed already.. or not ? http://justjared.buzznet.com/photo-gallery/2606023/chace-crawford-suit-gossip-girl-05/

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Ed/Blake also were with their wedding outfits the day before. I guess the wedding may be longer than one episode.

  3. mar says:

    Happy Nameday! I wish you all the best!

    I voted, we are currently at 4th place, so close to the podium!

  4. El says:

    Happy Name Day, Tweety! I’m not very familiar with this tradition, so I was wondering how this differs from one’s birthday?

    Is this an actual magazine or just an online magazine? I’ve never heard of it/seen it before, so I kind of feel like it’s a waste of time lol. I still voted, but I don’t know if I’ll keep voting again. It seems like another pointless poll out of the many.

  5. Maria says:

    We are Polish and have name days.They usual follow “Saints” days in our tradition.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Name_days_in_Poland

  6. Chair_fan says:

    happy Name Day!!! 🙂

  7. Beata says:

    I’m too from Poland!!! Dorota rules!!!!
    Do you know that we can vote many times for Chuck and Blair??
    They must win!!!

  8. Joana says:

    I have already voted :b I hope we can jump to the first place xd we are now at 4th

  9. Beata says:

    Now they are 2nd!!!!

  10. pr says:

    yeaah we’re at 2nd! come on guys 25k more and we can beat damon/elena!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

