Ed on the set of Gossip Girl

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

41 thoughts on “Ed on the set of Gossip Girl

  1. El says:

    I love the pics of them all looking like they’re having fun (group pics). It’s cute to see! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Jasmine says:

    look at that. I definitely want that t-shirt..now! ๐Ÿ˜€
    http://weheartit.com/nitikam1/sets/1120126-c-b

  3. amanda says:

    where i can buy this t-shit ??

    a so in love whith him !! it’s so truth

    wherer i can find him in london ?? what places did him go ??

  4. El says:

    STOP.THE.PRESS.

    Hugo can actually act!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    /watch?v=NCHTSLWk_Sc

    (…and he actually looks hot for once lol.)

  5. Jasmine says:

    found it here, looks brazilian. http://lacitosandpurse.tanlup.com/product/chocolate-shoes-diamonds-chuck-bass-1
    one of us should copy the idea and produce and sell them at etsy.com ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I would order mine right away

  6. amanda says:

    where i can find him in london ?? places, clubs ???

    • El says:

      He’s not in London right now. ๐Ÿ˜› He’s in NYC, and I don’t think anyone would be able to tell you where he is (well unless you’re his personal assistant lol).

  7. luiza says:

    this is brazilian !! iknow, because i’m one !! lol

    luv luv chuck/ed

  8. teeting says:

    I wish we could more BTS pics like this!

  9. El says:

    Has anyone scene a GIF (moving animation) of this particular part:

    /watch?v=OyWvwZ3WyN4
    2:20-2:23

    I’ve been searching for one since that episode came out lol.
    If you have seen it somewhere before, please do share! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • El says:

      Could I just add that that episode is very underrated (in terms of C&B)? Not very many fans would include parts of that episode in their lists of favorite scenes, but I loooooove that episode!! The ending is definitely in my Top 5 moments.

  10. Vicky says:

    He’s alive!!! Yay ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Jenna says:

    I just saw this on tumblr. Dan. Blair. Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Please tell me this is fake…

    http://wingardium-leviosa86.tumblr.com/post/13979347027

  12. Jenna says:

    Here’s the whole video! Blake is actually playing Marilyn Monroe! ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. AdoreCB says:

    OMG OMG I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHAT TO SAY
    JUST WATCH The ViDEO !!!!
    http://www.twitvid.com/CH2OZ

    SOURCE: http://ggwriters.tumblr.com

    • mar says:

      This must be Serena’s dream. In Blair’s dreams S was always one of the characters from Hepburn’s movies and B never mixed two different movies in one dream plus there’s no B almost till the end. It’s Serena dream about loosing Donut to Blair.

      • maddtown says:

        Yes, it’s definitely Serena’s dream because at the end when Blake is “talking” (lol, I like her so much more after seeing that), she says “Umm, I think that, umm, maybe one day they will give me another dream and it will be another Marilyn Monroe movie and we will (likely?) do it different and better.”

        Derena + Chair = all is right with the world again. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. El says:

    Leaving for vacation & won’t be back for a few weeks. So, just wanted to wish you all a wonderful holiday season! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

