A Chair Monday Night

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “A Chair Monday Night

  1. Mrs Westwick says:

    CHUCK BASS AD BLAIR WALDORF ARE AMAZING AND NEED TO GET TOGETHER!!….not in real life though ED Westwick is mine tehehe xoxo ❤

    • maddtown says:

      Hey, not so fast! I want a piece of Eddie myself here and I will only concede defeat to Leighton. 🙂 Sexwick is simply divine. It’s between him and Gosling for me right now…so I’ll let you know if I decide to drop out of the running anytime soon. 😉

  2. sarah says:

    Looks like Blair needs to find out there is only one Chuck and the Prince can never be like him.

    Can’t wait for tonight’s episode.

  3. maddtown says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaaay! I can’t wait. I love, love, love the therapy angle. Love my Chair too.

Leave a Reply

