Happy Thanksgiving!

We hope you all have a wonderful day, celebrating with your families and friends. But don’t forget to leave some pie for Chuck, you know how he adores it. Happy Thanksgiving! xo, CBthePP

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. El says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂

    I wish they had shown a Thanksgiving episode on GG. It’s cute to see everyone come together.

  2. yes, and ggwriters say there even won´t be a birthday party for blair this year. no old traditions. I find that really sad. The overnight party or also blair´s birthday party (remember how that party ended last season..wow).
    also, that they still are in college will not be shown, although they said they are but GGwriters don´t think that to be important. they said they want to concentrate on other storylines and that every single episode is written by changing main editors without having the season finale in mind. they only look at the last 4 and upcoming 4 episodes and like to discover how the characters make their adventures… pahhh…

  3. El says:

    Hey Tweety, could you please post a separate thread to post our thoughts on tomorrow’s episode? I predict that there will be a lot to say, and it can kind of get a bit difficult to read everyone’s opinions (since they’re posted in different threads). Anyway, just a suggestion to keep things organized. 🙂

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      This is a good idea, I actually never thought about it before tbqh. XD I’m gonna open a post after the episode ends.

Leave a Reply

