5.09 Rhodes to Perdition – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

9 thoughts on “5.09 Rhodes to Perdition – PROMO

  1. Missy says:

    YES! This however is going to be the longest week and weekend ever :O(

  2. Yes Yes Yes ๐Ÿ˜€
    I have the feeling that this is going to turn out great. Sigh ๐Ÿ˜€ drool

  3. january says:

    OMG
    did C actually say he wants her to be happy ‘with him’
    finally….can’t wait for this episode ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Laura says:

    He said that he wanted her to be happy with him?Really?This is awsome…I hope he’s talking about present not past and that she will realize that they belong together:X

  5. Missy says:

    What we do know is the wedding is still on during the 100th episode. However the producers said Chuck and Blair relationship will play out right up to the wedding. We have 6 more episodes till the wedding..Chuck looking like the real prince and the actual prince looking like a toad..LOVE IT!

  6. Chels says:

    I have a feeling Chuck really doesn’t say this. “I only want you to be happy.. With me.” doesn’t exactly fit well. Not to mention his facial expressions are slighty different between the two shots. I don’t know. I think it’s a trick!

    • El says:

      You may be right, but as long as he is talking to Blair…then I am happy! lol ๐Ÿ˜€

    • maddtown says:

      Yes. I agree. While I think the scene will still blow us away, I think the “with me” is a manip. Regardless, I’m over the moon about this who promo and Chuck saying he just wants Blair to be happy is epic enough on its own.

  7. Missy says:

    They do like to flip things in promos AND in set pictures. Remember the one when Dans book came out of them holding hands and it never happen. I am skeptical about the episode 10 hand holding to since that was a sham.

    You are right, hes almost crying when hes saying with me. Maybe he tells her he always thought she would be with him? Or maybe she tells him the baby is his and he says she needs to be with him.

    Also set pictures infront of the baby store where Louis’s sister is dragging her away from Chuck. They are fighting about something..what would make Chuck flip his attitude and become a little more hostile? A Bass baby perhaps :O) I mean he wants to be the daddy

Leave a Reply

