5.08 All the Pretty Sources – FASHION

This week’s fashion was pinkish and orange. I was MEH at first with the morning outfit. That Moschino blazer isn’t totally for a 21 year old woman, they should had chosen a younger and fresh one. I love the dress, hate the shoes. Those Roger Vivier pumps aren’t my faves, and neither is this designer either. I wish they would chose a better color. I love the bag.

The second outfit… uhm she looked like a strawberry. I’m surprised Eric Daman chose a dress from the 2008 collection. Usually I can’t see him go past two years from the fashion that is cool right now, wonder why he chose that dress. It was still actual, but I don’t know it doesn’t convince me. Too bad we didn’t get to see her shoes better.

Blair Waldorf 5x08 - All the Pretty Sources (2)

Moschino tweed blazer, $1,056
Marc Jacobs leather shoulder bag, £620
Alberta Ferretti Fall 2011 RTW
Roger Vivier leather shoes
Hair accessory, $6.99

Blair Waldorf 5x08 - All the Pretty Sources

Christian Louboutin high heel shoes, $705
Matthew Williamson clutch hand bag, $1,155
Christian Dior Fall 2008 RTW

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “5.08 All the Pretty Sources – FASHION

  1. Hello, “toomuchpurple”, nice fashion post. I love the Moschino tweed blazer. But where is your story recap from last night´s episode? Always absolutely love to read them. 🙂

  2. Great Blog and loving the items on show. I do like Moschino and Christian Dior…

  3. BrandNewChairfan:) says:

    That orange dress is shapeless enough to make anyone look pregnant, nevermind Blair!. I don’t like it at all although I’m not really into fashion so my opinion’s probably spawn out of ignorance and an unappreciation for designer clothing anyway! lol.

Leave a Reply

