Set Video [Blair in a wedding dress] – 14th November 2011

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

18 thoughts on “Set Video [Blair in a wedding dress] – 14th November 2011

  1. grace says:

    Go to Chuck baby!

  2. Caro says:

    Yesterday I was abolutly happy about this pictures. but now….

    Is it possile that Blair really married Louis. because this running scene is night and on her left hand she wear a ring look likes a wedding ring.
    In the USA brides wear the wedding ring on the left hand and the enganged ring on the right hand – exactly in the pics of Blair….

    Now I’m absolutly fear that she said YES …

  3. Monika says:

    Maybe this is silly but i have feeling that this is something wrong in this whole photos and video of Blair’s running in wedding dress.
    Her appearance, long hair, wedding in New York, no baby belly, wedding party in the hotel?

  4. Missy says:

    I love the go to Chuck LOL

  5. maddtown says:

    Well, I suppose it’s possible that Blair says ‘Yes’ at the church but changes her mind during the reception? I guess I can forgive the GG producers an annulment.

    • El says:

      That’s what I am thinking too. I have a feeling that she’ll find out something about Chuck during the reception (like from Dan or Dorota), and then she’ll go back to Chuck to say that he’s the one. OR she’ll find out that Louis had done something to Chuck to ban him from the wedding, and she send him back packing his bags.

    • Anya says:

      Argggggh. I would HATE it if they actually got married! Louis HAS TO GO!

  6. Chair Love says:

    Na she has to be dreaming because the Blair I love would kick her own ass before getting married looking like this lol

  7. El says:

    Clap, clap, clap !

  8. Annalino says:

    I hope the ring on the left hand is just for misleading us and she didn’t said “yes”,starting 2012 with a wedding annulment would be weird imo.

  9. Monika says:

    Will anyone know that the ring Blair has on her hand is the ring from Louis for sure?
    I’m worried about this timejump.

  10. ChairLover says:

    Well she is running out of a hotel and not the church and she is wearing a wedding band in those photos. I was expecting so much more from the dress. And if we still set set photos with her wearing a wedding band in a few weeks then we know that she went through with the wedding and honestly I rather have her marry the prince than have some kind of romantic relationship with Dan. I want a Chair reunion more than anything.

  11. grace says:

    Congratulations!

    1.000.044 visits!

  12. mar says:

    does anyone else find it strange that she’s holding the flowers at some pics and at some she isn’t? maybe that’s just an irrelevant detail but dunno – seems weird to me. And here’s another thought: Vera Wang brought the dress herself but: 1. we don’t know if that was this dress, right? maybe she brought two? 2. if the dress we see above will not be used in actual wedding but still Vera let GG producers use it to fool fans – both missions accomplished. Vera got huuuge publicity (these pics are everywhere) and the producers trolled us…

Leave a Reply

