Blair, in her beautiful wedding dress

She better be going after Chuck.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

26 thoughts on “Blair, in her beautiful wedding dress

  1. blairwaldorf09 says:

    heck yeah she better be going after Chuck. That’s a nice bday present XD Blair in a pretty dress. But what happened to her belly, is the dress hiding it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. El says:

    I would love video of this!
    Hopefully they’re not messing with us, because it is clearly giving it away that she’s running away (I don’t know if they’d want to make it that obvious).

  3. lw says:

    this is so exciting! i hope she’s running after chuck!!!!!!

  4. El says:

    Why did Safran have to say that Blair’s wedding to Louis is still on? Now this makes the future episodes seem so boring and unpredictable. Of course, he didn’t say that she would definitely walk down the aisle and say “I do” to Louis, but she’s still going through with the wedding. After watching the Canadian promo and the therapy still in 5×09, I am not so interested. It seems like Blair will have her doubts, and then say something like she said today, “Louis did it out of love.” Boring, yawn, and boring some more.

  5. Anya says:

    Why does she look so upset and about to cry on the photo in the middle? It confuses me! Shouldn’t she be happy and excited to go tell Chuck she loves him? : /

  6. nana says:

    that’s a beautiful wedding dress! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Moozanna says:

    this just made my birthday ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Chair Love says:

    Can any one tell me what building she is in front of is it the empire or the palace or any building that chuck owns lol Oh how I want to believe that B is running to him and I think the stand off is on ep 8 I saw chuck and louis shaping up in the promo Cmon Chuck don’t let us down take pimple prince and stuff him for you’r wall hehehe

  9. Chair_fan says:

    I wonder if this is real and where she’s going out from… there’s not the church behind her…

  10. Monika says:

    i don’t know what to think about that. it’s dark outside so maybe this take place after the wedding, and she’s out of building not church.
    but she looks beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚ except her hair ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Chair Love says:

    Wow can someone get a better look at the necklace she has on is it the one chuck gave her for her birthday in season 1 that would be a nice piece to wear to her wedding lol

  12. Jessica :) says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG. the face of Blair it’s like she’s seeking and running for someone. I hope it’s Chuck! OMG OMG OMG!!

  13. Nichole says:

    I heard that the wedding is still happen…but where is her baby bump? I think they should’ve never had her pregnant if they were just going to have her miscarry. That is just one of the many stupid storylines the writers have come up with over the course of this show. ~sigh~

    From the pictures I think I like her dress, but as usual I have to see it in motion, so when does the wedding air? In January or February?

    Thanks for posting! I really want to see the dress, but not the wedding unless it is to Charles B. Bass!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. CBCBCBCBBCB says:

    I dont wanna be pessimistic here but what if Blair runs after Chuck but misses him and then she thinks he gave up on her and runs away with donut :(((((((

  15. Coco says:

    is this only in america? Can i watch it anywhere?

Leave a Reply

