5.07 The Big Sleep No More – FASHION

Great fashion this week! Dolce and Gabbana and Oscar de la Renta. What do you think? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Blair Waldorf 5x07 - The Big Sleep No More

Dolce Gabbana tailored dress, $819
MYSUELLY red handbag, $640
3.1 Phillip Lim platform shoes

Leighton Meester on set - Aug 30/31

Stiletto high heels, $70
Alexander mcqueen handbag, $1,590
Oscar de la Renta Pre Fall 2011

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “5.07 The Big Sleep No More – FASHION

  1. maddtown says:

    So she was definitely wearing a baby bump? I wasn’t sure at the time whether it was the dress or it was a bump…now it looks like it can’t be the dress.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Don’t think she was wearing the bump, I guess the dress was a size bigger than Leighton’s to make it appear as if she had a bump or something. Still she should be only 4 months pregnant so is not that is noticeable.

  2. El says:

    Yet another example of how behind-the-scene stills are always much cuter than the actual scene. I was hoping to see Blair interact with the ducks (just like the stills).

  3. El says:

    Oh, and this blog received nearly 10,000 views in less than 2 days! That’s amazing! 1 million views by next week for sure! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Bernie says:

    Can someone please tell me who was the designer of the dress, that Blair was wearing in “the big sleep no more” gossip girl episode. In the dream sequence and where i could get a full length pic of both front and back?
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

