Leighton walking to the set – Nov 10th + Set Video

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Thanks to El for the set vid! ๐Ÿ˜‰

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

16 thoughts on “Leighton walking to the set – Nov 10th + Set Video

  1. Missy says:

    Heres a picture from last nights filming. http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/GGirlsss/IMG959765.jpg

    They said they are going to upload more including Chuck!

    Chuck was wearing a dark navy blue suite with pink (matching the wedding flowers huh?) The question is why has he been there so much? Is he breaking up the wedding..or is this HID wedding. All sources have said Hugo/Louis has not been seen at all.

    • Annalino says:

      thank you for the video,it’s beautiful especially the flowers!

      I hope we will get pictures of Ed soon,i saw pictures of Hugo on set,here is the link:

      http://gossipgirlonline.ru/news/2011-11-10-8026

    • El says:

      What is an “HID” wedding?

      Ahhh, I wish I lived in NYC! I think we all would love to be an extra on that set! So gorgeous, and of course, we would get to know the real scoop lol. Although, I think that it’s become obvious that they’re changing the filming order for a reason. So, it wouldn’t really make a difference if an extra spoiled anything, because I have a strong feeling that they’re filming two separate scenes (only for the wedding scene, I mean). It’s the 100th episode, so it will sure be grand and suspenseful.

  2. adikobih says:

    thanks for the video!

  3. Missy says:

    More wedding pictures. Why is Dan in the wedding???????!!
    http://www.youknowyouloveme.org/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=1906

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Better him than Chuck. I MEAN (before someone thinks I am crazy, lol) that all the times we’ve got Penn pics at events etc it wasn’t nothing big than when we had few Ed pics. If Ed was visible we’d think things are okay between CB and that Chuck would be going to accept the wedding. With him missing, there’s more hopes for us and a surprising episode.

    • El says:

      I read that Dan was with Serena, so I think that they came together (as dates).

  4. Missy says:

    @annalino GRRR an the one picture hes walking in with Blairs mom. I was hopping for a CB wedding :O(

  5. Jessica :) says:

    I wanna see Ed!!!! ๐Ÿ˜

  6. El says:

    Is it me or has Leighton been more happier on set? I love all of these pics of her smiling so big. I think she’s happy with her wedding with Chuck, just like we are lol. ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. maddtown says:

    Leighton has a really nice ass. I’ve always thought so, but this picture is a nice reminder. ๐Ÿ™‚ Get on it already, Ed!

    • El says:

      LOL

      Are they single though? I read that Leighton is dating Drew Barrymore’s ex. I forgot his name. I don’t know about Ed though (as long as he’s not with Jessica, I’m happy lol).

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        There was only rumors one time and never pics, so I don’t honestly buy it.

      • maddtown says:

        Eww, not Justin Long I hope. What do these women see in him? He’s not attractive at all imo.

        Ed is sex on legs and Leighton is adorable enough to eat. How is there even a point of question for these two? I have this personal theory that they are secretly hooking up and we’ll find out about it when the show is over. ๐Ÿ˜› A girl can dream…

Leave a Reply

