Of Skyscrapers, Forgiveness and New Beginnings – I Am No. 9 Podcast

A bit long recap and again, a bit chaotic, but we hope you’ll enjoy it and tell us what you think. xoxo, CBthePP

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

16 thoughts on “Of Skyscrapers, Forgiveness and New Beginnings – I Am No. 9 Podcast

  1. El says:

    Great insight, you guys!
    I didn’t know about the film, so I’m wondering what significance the number 9 holds.

  2. blair bass says:

    OMG OMG OMG !! i just watch the next week’s promo to find out that this is the episode that chuck and blair are at the park with ducks? Well with the US promo at 0:01 Blair is talking to serena ANDD BLAIR IS WEARING A CHEETAH DRESS JUST LIKE THE ONE WITH THE PICTURES WITH CUHCK AND HER . not only are we getting a kiss we are chuck and blair andd duckss ❤

  3. Missy says:

    YES YES!! I love Chair and Ducks!!

  4. Annalino says:

    Can’t wait to see Chuck& Blair kissing next week,thanks for the great recap,i adore this blog!

  5. Missy says:

    Its always the first site I go to when I sign on :O)

  6. Missy says:

    BLAIR LOUIS WEDDING is being filmes right now in NYC. SO far no one has seen Chuck :O( SOmeone is taking pictures on their phone, heres one of Blairs mom http://twitpic.com/7chphp Dan http://t.co/n9u68bpF The person said Dan and Serena left together :O)

  7. Missy says:

    GG Updates: Georgina was on set earlier in religious clothing. She walked out with a priest. She hasn’t been back on set so far.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      She is an altar girl! Since I am Catholic we always have altar boys/girls helping the priest at the function. G may have not received an invite and will sneak in the wedding in another way. lol.

  8. GFF says:

    I haven’t enjoyed an episode since I can’t remember. I actually liked watching every character even a little bit of Ivy.

    That Chuck and Blair scene was ah-mazing! You can visibly see Blair gulp on her throat it was like someone’s fanfiction put on screen. Their tension is palpable, their stares are heart breaking and their love is clearly present. You can’t honestly say the same thing for Dan or worse, Louis.

    So ausiello talking about the time jump. I’m thinking she loses the baby then a hop, skip jump to the bachelorette party where she is celebrating her last moments of freedom or maybe getting ore wedding jitters causing her to get drunk and smoke a dooby. Hate you ggwriters, hate you.

Leave a Reply

