5.07 The Big Sleep No More – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

18 thoughts on “5.07 The Big Sleep No More – PROMO

  1. Chair Love says:

    OMG I can’t wait blair wants chucky baby real bad running her fafingers along his face like that is gonna get her into trouble !!!!
    I wonder if louis catches them hence the slap ?

    • Emily says:

      I wonder the same thing! i hate where they end the episodes!! because we all have soo many questions that are not answered! I dont like to wait for chair to get back together.. or that they havent had them say that chucks the father!

  2. Emily says:

    I knew it! every season a pattern occurs on episode 7! Chuck and Blair always kiss! and it looks like that they haven’t broken that tradition! ๐Ÿ™‚ Go chair! I really want things to work out between them. I hope they kiss this next episode, but i am not sure if chuck is resisting or actually kissing her the way he did season 4 episode 7!!

  3. Emily says:

    I also think that Chuck is the official father!

  4. january says:

    it looks like chuck is about to kiss her in the end ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. blair bass says:

    I hope louis comes in and he is clapping and then says Vlair i see old havits die haaard. and he walks away and then blair confesses to chuck that he’s the baby’s dady anddddddddd the get married and happily ever after. I need them to get back together i am seriously so emotionaly attached to the this ship i don’t know what to do if they did’t.

  6. Wwoooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaah, Nelly! They weren’t kidding about the hot part! Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I love my Chair. I love them, I love them, I love them!

    The only question is…why would Blair slap Chuck when she wanted him to kiss her?

  7. El says:

    Is the Canadian promo? Apparently they show the actual kiss in that one. I can’t find it on YouTube, so hopefully it’s up by tomorrow.

  8. Susy says:

    Like that promo!

    Ok, i really gotta get rid of some speculations I made up by myself:

    1) Chuck let blair go because he wants her to be happy. But she kinda ends up being sad in every epsiode, since louis is mad at her or she’s at him.

    2) The wedding will take place in 5×13. I think I’ll see some parallels to 1×13. For those who don’t remember, it’s the epsiode “The thin line between Chuck & Nate” where everyone finds out about Blair & Chuck having an affair. Eventually Blair ends up being humilitated in public and wants to leave NY to go to France. Maybe in 5×13 it’s exactly the other way and Blair returns from Monaco to NY because she didn’t go through with the wedding & gets followed by the press?!

    Tell me if my thoughts could be right please, i don’t know if I’m being to dreamy xD

    • El says:

      Interesting thoughts! I think that Blair should be the one who should be the one who’s mad at Louis; not the other way around. Louis over-reacting (last night) was very lame to me.

  9. Jasmine says:

    Here’s our Kiss:
    The fantastic, oh so loved canadian promo, jipppieehhh ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Emilie says:

    OMG I can’t wait !!!!! This Will be the kiss siii hot spoiler predicted … Following by a slap but it doesn’t mean it’s negative or she didn’t wanted it to happen !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. kalinesska says:

    for me it looks rather like some illusion. I’m afraid that this is gonna be some fake kiss. You know what I mean : Chuck took some drugs and have a dream or somenthing. but whole promo is like that ๐Ÿ™‚ However I’m excited ๐Ÿ˜€

    • El says:

      Hm, or it could be Blair who’s the one that’s dreaming? I think I saw her get up from her sleep (she had an eye mask on).

  12. Chair Love says:

    WOHOOOOO !!!! Our ship is about to set sail fellow chairians, I’m thinking it is a real kiss because he talks to nate about it and I don’t think that B would dream that part.
    who would of thought that we would be here first a EPIC apology from chuck then a kiss that looks so hot Im gonna have to watch it in my pool ! lol, and what about chuck outting louis at the party hahaha louis will have to do better than that to get rid of our chair.
    I’m glad that chuck let go of the ring as much as i loved it, it did have some bad memories so I’m thinking new start new ring sounds like a plan to me.

Leave a Reply

