5.09 Rhodes to Perdition – STILLS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

24 thoughts on “5.09 Rhodes to Perdition – STILLS

  1. grace says:

    What the hell is that? Chuck and Blair in a therapy couple despite her engaged to another guy?
    LOL FOREVER

  2. Laura says:

    there are more and more scenes with them:X:X:X they just belong together:X:X

  3. caroline says:

    Its another therapist….

  4. Chelsea says:

    Chuck’s face in that first picture. XD

  5. Terrified Chair Fan says:

    NO RING !? YESSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!!!!!! Although it is 5×08, so… :/

  6. Susy says:

    She’s so pregnant! Haha… Well i think chuck is seeing a different psychologist now& needs blair as part of his therapy! But she looks so sad!!

  7. Nad says:

    Chair Forever โค I wonder what R they talking? Heheh

  8. Emilie says:

    She hasn’t her ring on her left finger !!!! I notice that detail on the second photo !!! Anyone else ?!? I’m pretty sure she doesn’t wear the ring !!

    (i’m french so I hope y’all can understand me ) ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. sweetiepie says:

    I love it!!!!!

  10. Chair fan says:

    I don’t understand… in the first pic she clearly doesn’t wear any ring, but in the second one it looks like she does…

  11. Jasmine says:

    Chuck & Blair in couple therapy? Wishful thinking propably, but nice idea ๐Ÿ˜‰
    At least they are sitting on the same sofa…but way too far apart for my liking ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. lw says:

    okay, why the heck would she go to therapy with him if she’s engaged to louis and pregnant with louis’s baby?

    i think that we’re going to be discovering that chuck is the baby daddy very soon. i think that blair and him and going to therapy for the child’s sake, in spite of her staying with louis (until the wedding).

  13. kalinesska says:

    he looks like ,wtf she is talking about????,, lOL

  14. Chair Love says:

    How funny he looks at her like “hay I wasn’t that bad was I ” can’t wait to see this I thought this ep would only b about Ivy downfall but it looks like we get a bit of chair too wohooooo !!!! lol

  15. Chair Love says:

    Or maybe he is thinking like ” Hay we are here to help me not talk about you ” lol they are just soooo cute together how could anyone want her with anyone else xxxx

  16. Laura says:

    Chuck and Blair.. couples therapy? Loving this, be a really good step for them both to move on from everything they have done to eachother.

  17. love & chairriage says:

    Maybe it’s just me, but I am starting to think that the wedding in the 100th episode will not be Blair & louis, but CHAIR instead. i really hope so!

    • Oh my God. I would die. Like, straight up suffer heart failure if they pulled that kind of a bait and switch on us. I’m not as optimistic as you are, but I like the way you think nonetheless!

  18. Moozanna says:

    there’s no ring on the finger !!!! look look very carefully ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. I love this picture so much I can’t even express it. CB in therapy is the BEST thing that could happen to them. The BEST.

    Ha. Take THAT all you nitwit Dair fans who keep calling Chair’s relationship unhealthy.

    It’s almost starting to feel like the Chuck and Blair show again…well, a little, but it’s a good start.

  20. El says:

    Well it’s already been confirmed that Blair will be marrying Louis (or at least the wedding will occur, but just not sure if it goes through or not). So yeah, she still has the ring. This episode airs before the 100th.

Leave a Reply

