You know you miss them as much as we do #missmychair

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

6 thoughts on “You know you miss them as much as we do #missmychair

  1. El says:

    http://www.aoltv.com/2011/10/28/bubble-shows-2011?icid=maing-grid7|main5|dl3|sec1_lnk2|110355#photo-12

    Out of all of the shows on CW, it looks like it’s between Gossip Girl, 90210, and Nikita for the show(s) that will be canceled.

    There’s a poll below the picture too.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Yep. Those are the 3 lowest rated shows of the CW. I don’t watch Nikita but unlike GG and 90210, people I know that watch it say it’s a good show. There lacks the audience, not quality. In GG/90210 lacks both. Imo this will be the last season… I’ve got a feeling.

      • El says:

        I am thinking that there’s a good chance for Season 6 for the following reasons:

        1) Good money from Netflix (link posted a few days ago)
        2) 3rd highest show in terms of commercials (ANTM and Vampire Diaries are 1st and 2nd, respectively)
        3) Pretty famous actors and actresses, which means more press

      • El says:

        However, I’d like to add that the viewers who used to watch this show have now been loyal fans to shows like Vampire Diaries and Glee.

      • El says:

        I’d also like to add that I actually feel embarrassed for the actors and actresses on the show. They’re (well most of them lol) are pretty famous, and could do so much better. Not to mention that both Ed and Leighton have the best acting chops on the show, so I definitely feel like they could do so many bigger things than this show. I’m so conflicted, because I want this show to be canceled, but then I know that Ed and Leighton will (most likely) never really share the screen space again.

    • El says:

      So yeah, if you live in the U.S…please watch the show! Or if you really dislike, just turn it on and leave the room lol.

Leave a Reply

