5.06 I am Number Nine – PREVIEW

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

14 thoughts on “5.06 I am Number Nine – PREVIEW

  1. El says:

    *yawn* lol

    Did Stephanie Savage and Josh Schwartz leave the show? How come they are never in these previews anymore? I guess that’s why I keep reading that Joshua Safran is the “boss” of the show now.

    Maybe that’s why the show is horrible now…

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      This preview was boring and useless. I am not surprised they are getting low ratings on their YT. lol.

      I guess Josh 1.0 and SS are focusing on Hart of Dixie. Josh 2.0 and Sara Godman and Amanda Lasher seem they “new” Josh 1.0/SS. I don’t think Josh and SS left the show. I believe that as the main creators, they still have an important part in decisions. Maybe they don’t appear in the previews, but they do talk with the other writers and have meetings.

      Is just now Josh 2.0 is the one in charge of the show because it’s the only show he has right now (at least I have no idea if he’s writing for some other show) while Josh 1.0 has Chuck, and with SS has Hart of Dixie.

      • El says:

        Well something needs to change, because this show is going downhill lol.

        It’s sad to see so many people be so uninterested in the show! Seriously though…I have only read ONE (maybe two) comments from people who actually care about Blair getting married to Louis.

        Although, I would have more people talk about Blair and Louis being together, than the constant Chair versus Dair drama. :/

  2. Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooring! Where’s my Chair?

  3. TheSophster17 says:

    Gees, there’s not even Chuck in this preview, underused as always and some always overused, no wonder the show keeps on losing viewers..

  4. maddtown says:

    This show was only good when it was the Chuck and Blair show. I think it’s great that the writers are rewatching the best seasons (1 & 2), but how is it that they have not come to that realization yet?

    • El says:

      Even though they’re watching old episodes, I doubt that they are picking up on the main part that makes the show (i.e. Chuck and Blair). Where did they mention that they’re specifically watching seasons 1 and 2 though? Those were the best seasons (but I liked the interactions between Chuck and Blair the most in the first half of Season 4).

      ****

      I forgot to share this before:
      http://cornelia-b.tumblr.com/post/12199829182/chuck-blair-wedding-theme

      Isn’t that super gorgeous?!

  5. El says:

    *Please tweet and Tumblr post for everyone to watch Monday’s episode. A lot of us are bragging that the promo has the most views because of Chuck and Blair, so let’s actually provide some support by an increased number of viewers! I know a lot of fans are from Europe and elsewhere, but just try to spread the word anyway. 😀

  6. Greta says:

    This preview doesn’t seem verry interesting.:/ But I like idea that Queen B is coming back! But..why they don’t add any moment’s with Chuck.He is the main character after all!

Leave a Reply

