5.06 I am Number Nine – SNEAK PEAK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “5.06 I am Number Nine – SNEAK PEAK

  1. LW says:

    i would laugh if it weren’t for the fact that she’s doing that for her wedding to louis

  2. El says:

    I love Blair/Leighton lol. Dorota is hilarious too! 😀

  3. El says:

    http://iheartwaldorf.tumblr.com/post/12297947889

    See, Chuck isn’t the cruel person others are making him out to be. 😛

  4. maddtown says:

    ^^They left out the prom episode in S2 when Chuck gives Blair the prom she’s always dreamed of with Nate, complete with a suite for them to end the night in. He even makes sure she graduates as prom queen. God, how can anyone not love Chuck Bass?

  5. Nichole says:

    😦 Can’t see the clip because it is marked as private. Oh, well, I will see it when it airs.

    From what I have heard of this episode, this has the makings of being a good episode, but I guess that will be proved once it airs. 🙂

  6. Laura says:

    why i cannot see the video?:(

  7. Laura says:

    and no one can see it?:((

Leave a Reply

