More El on Set pics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

23 thoughts on “More El on Set pics

  1. teeting says:

    love the matching outfits, now if we could just get one of them standing TOGETHER

  2. Laura says:

    No engagement ring on Blair’s hand in the first few photos of her wearing the blue coat ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Nichole says:

    Why is she always with that Donut?

    She looks really pretty in that blue and he, of course, is handsome as ever! I like that coat on Ed/Chuck.

    Thank you for posting. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Linn says:

    isn’t it a new episode this week??

  5. LW says:

    yay, i am pleased with the absense of the blasted ring

  6. blair bass says:

    wait does chuck get hit by a car ?

  7. missy says:

    If he gets hit by a car(her gasping out the window) that would be predictable..grrr!

    • El says:

      Lol It looks like it though. I don’t know what else Blair could be gasping at. Hopefully it’s at Louis kissing another girl haha. Then the wedding would be off for sure! ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. El says:

    Blair, get your hand off of Dan! lol

    I miss the epic quality that this show used to have. Now all of the scenes seem so boring.

    I want another garden scene from season 2, or the train station from season 4. I don’t want random outings, and random meetings inside of people’s homes. Basically, I want Chuck and Blair !!!

  9. Chair Love says:

    OMG no ring thats gotta be a good sign doesnt it ? love what they are both wearing they always look great.

  10. El says:

    Has anyone watched “Sabrina, the Teenage Witch” before?

    I loved the ending of the show. Sabrina ends up with Harvey (her first real love), and it’s cute how they did it.

    Watch from 1:04. (Love the whole “soulmate” thing.)

    • El says:

      ETA:

      I forgot to add that if Blair goes through with the wedding, I hope she walks out at the last minute…and outside awaits Chuck. ๐Ÿ™‚ & I hope the writers could somehow make it epic lol.

  11. El says:

    Don’t mind me with my randomness lol, but I have to add this:

    http://groffs.tumblr.com/post/12134852908

    Hoping that next week’s episode has some epic level similar to the scene above. It’s near the same time (episodes-wise) too.

  12. january says:

    why is dan wearing the matching blue n black with blair
    only chuck shud b wearing matching clothes with blair

  13. Missy says:

    My thought is since Blair has no ring in the blue outfir but still has it on in the yellow(when Chuck is hit/almost hit by car) Something happens to Chuck that makes her realize he is her man. Hey..Id take that scenerio :OP

  14. grace says:

    About yesterday set pics:
    -Blair: 3 different outfits;
    -Dan: same outfit in different coats;
    -Chuck: same outfit
    There’s no reason for concern.It’s just one of those mind games that the writers always do to keep the fans tuned.

  15. love & chairrage says:

    I am brand new here. I have been stalking for a bit, but I am ready to join in the conversation. @Missy do you really think something is going to happen to Chuck? Blair does look extremely concerned in the pictures whre she is standing in the window. I wish they would just stop playing with our emotions and give us what we want already!

  16. love & chairriage says:

    Uggh I hope nothing happens to Chuck ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

