EL and Penn on set, 31 Oct

Are they filming the same scene or?

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

11 thoughts on “EL and Penn on set, 31 Oct

  1. teeting says:

    second pic won’t show on my screen! pls tell me I’m not missing see new Ed pic!!!!

  2. BrandNewChairfan:) says:

    Has Chuck taken to stalking Blair now, lol? First he watching her in those pics were she got arrested and now it looks like he’s watching her with Dan.

    • El says:

      I have a feeling that Chuck will be the “guardian” if that makes sense. Kind of how Angel was to Buffy on the show “Buffy”. A man who gives her up for the sake of happiness, and always protects her.. I would love for this to happen. That would definitely show who Blair should end up with.

  3. Alberdien says:

    Finally an outfit from Blair I love

  4. El says:

    becoma1408 wrote:

    “The fact Ausiello mentioned a very passionate fanbase, at least for me, makes it clear it’s CB.

    Dan will be on his book tour. So that kills any chance of being
    Derena -> Which doesn’t have a passionate fanbase, though it seems the last two eps woke up a lot of their fans
    DB -> Would conflict with the ”DB not romantic”. and the ”triangle being CBL” stuff Josh Safran said.

    And LOL at anything Blouis being hot. They have ”Serena-Aaron”, ‘Chuck/Raina” level of boring and lack of chemistry. Also they sure as hell don’t have a fanbase… let alone a passionate one.

    Nate and Ivy or Nate and Serena also don’t have a ”passionate fanbase”
    not to mention they seem pretty over ‘Serenate’.”
    http://lounge.cwtv.com/showthread.php?t=775923&page=2

    🙂

  5. LW says:

    i like the old skool blair waldorf fashion ensemble! i think things are coming full circle on this show.

Leave a Reply

