EW Spoilers

Sandra, Do you have anything on Chuck and Blair, there is so much chaotic stuff going on in filming and with already basically no interaction on the show, I just want to know if I should keep watching. – Kris

Kris, you should always keep watching — especially this season, which, even with the push and pull of Chuck and Blair, has been great drama. (You gotta admit, they’ve got you dyyyiing.) Anyway, I posed a similar question to Josh Safran when I asked about Chuck’s journey sans Blair this season and where his story was headed. “Chuck’s story continues the way that it started. I don’t want to give too much away about it but I do believe it’s been plotted out very specifically. And I think that, as I said in the past, the things that are about to happen to Chuck are the only logical next step in his evolution,” he said. “It continues this way. Monkey was just the beginning.” Of course, if it’s so logical, why are we all stumped?!

source: insidetv.ew.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “EW Spoilers

  1. Missy says:

    Maybe if Monkey was a step then a family is the next??

  2. emma says:

    Makes sense dog then family of his own 🙂

  3. Say what? So many riddles this season. Good to know there is at least some method to their madness. Thus far, I have to admit, I am most please with how they are treating the character of Chuck. I’ve remembered why I love him so every episode and that means they want to redeem him fully this season. I can live with that…for now. I still need the baby to really make me smile though.

Leave a Reply

