Ed and Leighton On Set – October 25th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

17 thoughts on “Ed and Leighton On Set – October 25th

  1. El says:

    Dang it. Still see the engagement ring!

  2. lw says:

    i read that they really are taking things all the way to the wedding. i guess chuck is going to crash it.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Probably not crashing, I bet something may happen to him that will stop the wedding. I want Blair to break up with Louis. I don’t want Chuck to ruin the wedding.

  3. missy says:

    Man..stupid ring

  4. emily says:

    OUR BABIES IN A SCENE TOGETHER! YESSSSSSSSS!

  5. Nicole says:

    And Beatrice is still around Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  6. Jasmine says:

    found some new (at least new to me) set photos with chuck holding a duck 😉

    what episode could that be? looks as she´s still wearing the yellow ring

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      We also posted those pics, they were shoot in Sept. I guess since Nate/Ivy and Serena/Max filmed 5.07 the same day, those pics are definitely for that episode too.

  7. Jasmine says:

    sweeeet…that´s a set VIDEO

  8. i’m hyperventilating! but the fact that louis is not gone by the 12th episode makes me pissed. idk if i can take him or his stupid annoying family much longer.

  9. GFF says:

    http://www.youknowyouloveme.org/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=179270&fullsize=1

    If I zoom in and squint my eyes just so…I can see a little protruding belly under that consciously chosen jacket. Plus Blair is still showing cravings.

  10. Lauren says:

    Leight’s just adorable. I love her.

Leave a Reply

