5.05 The Fasting and the Furious – SNEAK PEAK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “5.05 The Fasting and the Furious – SNEAK PEAK

  1. ora says:

    Is it just me or could she be a fake psychologist, what a coincidence that Chuck meet her in the park like that someone maybe arranged this encounter.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Yes, I came to think the same thing when someone said that she/he saw Louis and the therapist film a scene outside in August. Probably this is one of Louis’ plans (or his mother’s) to get Chuck away from Blair?

      • BrandNewChairfan:) says:

        Uh oh, if that’s true, I think we are going to start seeing Louis’s ugly side. Wonder how long that will last before Blair finds out? and using a therapist to get to Chuck is just cruel. Please Louis go away already!.

  2. Missy says:

    Word is the Wedding for Blair and Louis is still on thru episode 12..so we are not rid of him yet. I did see some behind the scenes with this therapy woman around the same time as the pictures of Blair and Chuck in the park. Maybe Louis has her keeping an eye on Chuck?? Or a possible distraction..either way Louis is invlved!!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Imo Louis is definitely involved, and I want him involved. He looks like furniture in every scene he’s in, it’s annoying! He needs to show a bit of a dark side, just like Eva last year. If the therapist is a way to keep an eye on Chuck… well when you go to a therapist usually it’s like confessing at the Church. You tell her/him your problems, and they have the vote to be silent. We already seen how Father Cavalia isn’t exactly a good ‘father’. He should appear in this episode, what if Blair confesses to him her secret opposite to Chuck confessing his issues to the therapist? Could be a good parallel.

  3. Andrea says:

    I could see Blair confessing to him and then him telling Louis sister.
    As for confessing at a Church I dont agree with that, we need to confess to God/Jesus not to a man :o/

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I know, in fact I am Catholic but rarely confess to a father. I always prey and confess to God/Jesus 🙂 I feel shy to tell my sins to the father to be honest.

Leave a Reply

