5.05 The Fasting and the Furious – PREVIEW

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

17 thoughts on “5.05 The Fasting and the Furious – PREVIEW

  1. kalinesska says:

    I wondering what was NOT discussed since season 2 hmm…

  2. lauren says:

    Kalinesska: my thoughts exactly.. i’m totally intrigued by this. Need to go rewatch!

  3. Miko says:

    Could it have something to do with Jack??

    • El says:

      I wouldn’t mind having Jack back.
      I really want Georgina back though!!!

      • kalinesska says:

        I think that Georgina will be back this season. In last episode of last season she gave something to Ivy when she was leaving (telephone number ???) in my opinion she will have her part this time also ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. El says:

    So we have one confirmed Chair scene tomorrow, right?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I really have no idea, but when Leighton filmed her S5 interview few months ago, she had the dress she has in the promo (the beige one), and she’s at Chuck’s suite. But we don’t know if she was there just that… also Kaylee and Penn did their interviews at the Waldorfs, but they never were phisycally there in the episode where they are dressed the same way.

  5. El says:

    Btw, do you run savechuckandblair.tumblr.com?
    That site is awesome! Well of course, this one too! haha

    “You know you’re a Chuck and Blair fan when…
    you’ve secretly wished that Ed and Leighton were dating in
    real life (at one point)!”…

    http://savechuckandblair.tumblr.com/post/11811261449/perfect-couples-dont-exist-you-were-about-to

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Nope, but I made their tumblr layout ๐Ÿ™‚ and yes! Everyone can see EL’s chemistry. Sometimes I wished they dated in real life too. haha

      • El says:

        Oh, cool! You’re very talented then. Do you make all of those animations too? Btw, I love the one on the side of this blog! I forgot to tell you. ๐Ÿ˜›

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ I usually make all the graphics in my blogs. I will also change this one soon since it’s Autumn now.

  6. Missy says:

    Since this epi is about atonment..I am thinking Blair will admit Chuck is the REAL father :O) Bad news I think it will b too Dan since the scene has them having a heart to heart :o(

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Uhm I find it hard for B to spill Chuck is the father in this episode. It’s too early. Maybe if we do get a scene, could also be of her going to Chuck to ask for help for some issue. Do you think there will also be a scene with B and D? Idk but I don’t think so… he doesn’t even seem to be at the Yom Kippur at the Waldorfs.

      • El says:

        I think that the writers are still exploring the Dan and Blair relationship, so I think that they will have a scene. -_-

    • El says:

      friendship I mean* I don’t want to jinx it and say relationship lol.

  7. Missy says:

    I am pretty 100 percent there is a scene her having a heart to heart with Dan

Leave a Reply

