EW Spoilers

I’d love to learn more about Nate and Chuck’s stories on #GossipGirl. Anything on Monkey Bass is particularly interesting — @chateluy
Awwww, Monkey Bass. Well, I can’t say you see too much doggie action in Monday’s episode, but I can tell you that the plans are currently for Monkey to stick around for a good while! He’s not going anywhere.

Despite recent events, I still root for Dan and Serena as a couple. With Dan’s book coming, is there any hope for DS to reconnect somehow in the near future?Leslie
I’ll only speak for Monday’s ep, but let’s just say Serena joins the Humphrey Haters as a result of her portrayal. It’s safe to say a relationship with Dan is pretty far from her mind in this episode. Can’t say the same for someone else, though…

Fishing for new Chuck/Blair info like it’s my job: can you give us more hints about the great Chuck/Louis scene coming up? #GG — @lucreziareigns
Thought it may be brief (I could honestly watch those two interact for hours!) it’s an emotionally raw moment that made my heart hurt.

source: insidetv.ew.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “EW Spoilers

  1. amanda says:

    well YAAAAAAYYYY for Monkey sticking around indefinitely!!!

  2. El says:

    Are the writers now the same ones who wrote Seasons 1 and 2? Those were the best seasons!! I really miss the dialogue exchanges between the characters in seasons 1 and 2.

  3. Kitty says:

    Hi I am from the Uk where season 5 hasn’t started yet, but a promo has been released and you see Chuck kissing someone for a few seconds. If you pause it you can see it is Blair!

Leave a Reply

