Leighton On Set – October 12th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “Leighton On Set – October 12th

  1. BrandNewChairfan:) says:

    I don’t know if it’s just that coat because it’s just so shapeless but I think that she looks kind of pregnant there as in visibly pregnant.

  2. Nichole says:

    It looks like Leighton may have one of those prop pregnancy bellies under that coat or the coat is just shapeless and it appears that way. LOL But since they are taping in advance I am going to go out on a limb and say this is for an eppy in November and by this time Blair will be showing.

  3. El says:

    1) I read a spoiler online that said that they’re filming the wedding in a hotel somewhere. I don’t know how accurate the spoiler is, and I don’t remember where I read this! lol

    2) I just remembered something from the last episode of last season.. Blair wanted to give up her fairytale to be with Chuck, but he let her go.
    So I guess Blair isn’t so bad after all? …but how it come it seems that she’s SO obsessed with living in the fairytale? Something doesn’t flow here.

  4. blairwaldorf09 says:

    I think she’s hiding the bellie under there haha. Okay so yeah..the boots. Blair or Leighton..hmmm haha

  5. GFF says:

    Wow I was gonna freak out about these pics because over at fanforum they’re saying shes getting chased down by paparazzi and goes in the car then bam CRASH poor baby bass! But then you guys aren’t worried.

    There’s just so many princess Diana and grace parallels seriously. Even this coat she got on now, Diana has a very similar one.

    I’m still scared for baby bass though..

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      One tip? Only read Ed’s fanforum. I honestly avoid other spoiler threads because most of the people don’t exactly love CB…

      I’m not worried at all. It could happen everything of course. According to some people, yesterday they shoot a party but Leighton wasn’t with them. Some other people said they saw her in a wedding gown going to the Empire, but honestly I don’t believe this information. Only accurate is that everyone filmed at the lobby of a Hotel but Leighton wasn’t there (or they said she wasn’t on purpose). This is explainable since there are pics of Leighton with the orange coat. I don’t know what to think. I have no idea if the wedding gown sight is trolling or it is true. I say, pics or it didn’t happen. lol.

      Anyway the people who filmed at the Hospital on Monday were apparently Chace, Penn and Blake. But of course we don’t know if Ed or Leighton are involved too. Too bad there aren’t pics of them ๐Ÿ˜ the most likely to happen is that Chuck has an accident, in my opinion. Parallel with Bart in S2, but of course he won’t die. Or it’s Blair and it parallels with Serena in 3.12, but she doesn’t lose the baby. Considering the time, she should be in her 5th month. Unless they are cruel, I can’t see them killing the baby at this point.

      Another thing I thought is a parallel with 4.10, since I guess the episode they are filming is the 10th. Ausiello said that Louis will try to push Chuck away from Blair. We are sure that in 5.05 the asian woman talking to Chuck is a therapist, so probably this woman tries to dig in Chuck’s past to try to pass him as someone with ugly issues and that can’t become a father whatsoever? Louis and his mother would try everything to protect the baby if they find out it isn’t Louis’s. Maybe Chuck goes at the Ostroff center like Serena did in 4.10? Or since there was also a casting call for a DJ or people at a party, probably he is going to have an accident doing something dangerous like in 5.01 with the motorcycle. Too much options.

      I’m not yet worried just because I like to face things slowly. If there will be chance to be worried, it’s too early to tell. I say, let’s not freak out for something we aren’t sure. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

