5×03 The Jewel of Denial – FASHION

Really great fashion in this episode, with Jenny Packham and Louis Vuitton. JP is becoming one of my favorites, I hope they’ll use her pieces more on the show. Also show, please use Elie Saab. I will love you forever! *cries* The only thing that I don’t find fitting in the “day/cocktail” outfit, are the shoes. They are amazing, but I think a pair of sandals of only a color would’ve worked better under the dress.

Blair Waldorf 5x03 - The Jewel of Denial

Christian louboutin heels, $1,148
Mulberry tote hand bag, $1,400
Louis Vuitton Resort 2011 Print Dress

Blair Waldorf 5x03 - The Jewel of Denial (2)

Giuseppe Zanotti peep toe heels, $595
Diane von Furstenberg pewter clutch, 220
JENNY PACKHAM 2011 Spring Gown

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

One thought on “5×03 The Jewel of Denial – FASHION

  1. TheSophster17 says:

    I agree! I love Elie Saab too *-*

Leave a Reply

