5.04 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan – SNEAK PEAK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “5.04 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan – SNEAK PEAK

  1. grace says:

    I have a strange feeling the fairytale era will not end after Louis gone.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Do you see this as foreshadowing? I don’t think Dan is exactly the stereotype of a Prince… and I can see Louis sticking around at least up to episode 12. :/

  2. Emma-Louise says:

    IIm worried in the promo when blair says he wrote that we had sex, it could of happened could be lonely boys baby, Still praying for a baby bass

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Nah, Dan isn’t the baby daddy AT ALL, this is totally safe to say. In 4.18 Dan tells that after they kissed in 4.17 Blair has run away, and they haven’t seen each other for a week after that. And the face she does in the promo when she says he wrote they had sex in the book? Shows that she is not pleased by it. I don’t think anyone would love to read himself/herself doing something that never happened between someone they consider just a friend. The only drama Dan could do in this storyline is that by writing they had sex in the book, he could turn Louis into believing it happened, and not only him. Also the magazines could find out who are the characters of Dan’s book, and believe Dan may be the daddy. But like the promo says, it’s fiction, just as Nate kissing that dude.

Leave a Reply

