5.04 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.04 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan – PROMO

  1. El says:

    “The CW — 0.6
    · Gossip Girl: 1.3 million, 0.6
    · Hart of Dixie: 1.5 million, 0.6”

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/tv-ratings-dancing-with-the-stars-two-and-a-half-men-246652

    😦 Last season…

  2. ora says:

    I don’t understand was Blair lying to Chuck? or is Louise truely the father of Blair Baby. I’am so confused right now, she looked so unhappy, while she glaced at the envelope does this mean she regret telling Louise that he was the father.
    What will happend with Louise mother when she finds out that Blair is pregnant? will she force Blair to move to Monaco for good?
    What about chair? how does all of this things inflict on them.
    I have so many questions. still no answers.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I think she definitely was. She is the only one who saw the results, so possibilities are still open the father it’s Chuck. It’s not that if Blair tells Chuck the baby isn’t his, she’s being sincere. Like he tells her, if she was carrying her baby her fairytale would derail. This is the main reason Blair lied.

      • Nichole says:

        Blair wasn’t the only one to see the results. Remember, Dorota had to piece together the results in order to put them in a new envelope to give to Dan to deliver to Blair. So, Dorota is aware of the paternity as well. She will probably never say anything to Blair directly, but I am sure Dorota will passive-aggressively guilt Blair into telling the truth. I think we may see some that next episode. I hope we see some of that next episode. 🙂

  3. El says:

    I’m positive that Chuck is the father. Blair opens the envelope, and sighs after reading it… like a “oh great, it’s not what I expected” kind-of-sigh. Then she immediately goes to Chuck to tell him.. really? Why not immediately go tell Louis first..since she’s super happy that it’s his, and since he is the father, he should know first! But THEN, Chair brings up the word “responsible”, and you can tell that Blair would never have expected that from him (after all, she said something along the lines of ‘Chuck will be Chuck’ earlier.

    I think it’s quite obvious that she lied about the father of the baby!

    And wow..I am analyzing this fictional show waay too much haha. 😛

  4. kalinesska says:

    yey… the last episode was really heartbreaking. In particular the last moment with Chuck and dog….
    and yes, I think that she lied about a father, or she really regret that Chuck isn’t the father (if really Louis is) but we we’ll see. I just hope, that even if it’s gonna be the last season- writters will end whole story.

    And about Nate: he is really stupid.

Leave a Reply

