Episode 5×01 Writers Preview

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “Episode 5×01 Writers Preview

  1. Lisa says:

    Well, finally we get some extended Blair scenes, but no Chuck 😦 They opted for that lousy Dan Humphrey again -_- So I guess we can’t wait for Monday to see some chuck (unfortunately no chair yet), right?!

  2. grace says:

    I liked the Liz Hurley character i don’t know why,finally a wedding planning glimpse but sad with no Chuck and no surprises about ‘Inside’, masterpiece written by the Pulitzer Prize Winner in anticipation Daniel Humphrey.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I like Liz as well! She’s really hot, and I think her character will be interesting. I just hope she won’t mess too much with Nate because lately all of his girlfriends only do that.

  3. Nichole says:

    Thank you for posting this.

    This is really sad, but I am not excited about this episode. *shrugs shoulders* Oh, well…I guess I will watch it anyway.

Leave a Reply

