And the winner is…

Woot woot! Seems like review/recap won the poll, followed by the speculation posts option. Well, since you guys voted for it, then so be review/recap after the premiere. Since you know I don’t live in the US (do you?), wait for it on the morning of the Tuesday, along with the HD caps probably, since I need to make it also for another place. Is better if I create a schedule so if it happens you ask for a particular thing, you’ll know where to find.

TUESDAY – Review/Recap of the episode aired on Mon.
WEDNESDAY – Speculation Post (since on Mon night we may have Kristin spoilers and on Tue night Ausiello’s)

Bronze medal was taken by the “quotes” section. It will take more to work on that, but I can make it. I can also create a page to gather all the screencaps since I own all the four DVDs and it’s not that tiring to cap slowly only CB scenes.

If you have any other request, please leave a comment. That’s the only way I can know you want to find something else other than the usual stuff on this blog. If you don’t have a wordpress account, tweet us on our twitter. You can also email us at cbthepp@hotmail.com.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

Leave a Reply

