Leighton On Set – September 16th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I don’t know if you recall episode 2.15 when Bass Industries members had to check on Chuck’s work, but this woman seems familiar to me. She looks like the one that with her husband finds Chuck in his father’s office with the prostitutes. Or I’m wrong?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

14 thoughts on “Leighton On Set – September 16th

  1. yhmut says:

    I can’t believe your memory!!! I just checked the video and i’m like 98% and she’s most definitely the same lady! O___o

  2. yhmut says:

    I meant to say i’m 98% sure she is the same lady lol i’m so sleepy rn…idek what i’m writing…. ๐Ÿ˜›

    oh and is it just me or Leighton’s makeup looks totally flawless here?

  3. kris says:

    She definitely looks pregnant in this outfit!!!!

  4. maia says:

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY FINALLY HAIR ACCESSORISEAGAIN ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Lisa says:

    That’s exactly that women! What is she doing there? Maybe it’s a scene like that one in season 2 where blair has that meetin g with those women who talk bad about chuck and she defends him!

  6. Lauren says:

    Ooo, I like this outfit. ALOT. Love how the bows match too. hehe

  7. Moozanna says:

    Can someone ID the dress….. PLEASE !!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. marina says:

    The jacket is moschino F/W 2011/2012 while the bag is marc jacobs! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

