5×01 Yes, then zero – Episode STILLS

Click on the pics for better quality…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “5×01 Yes, then zero – Episode STILLS

  1. Lauren says:

    gorgeous, B! But w/ Dan already? Really? *sigh*

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      My guess is that maybe or B goes to D and then Louis comes because he was looking for her, or that it’s Louis going to Dan. In the pic of B alone she seems surprised, so the 2nd option could work. Plus, I remember that set were Penn and Hugo were alone on location, so maybe the scene was Dan/Louis talking (there was also Louis’ sis on set with him that day, so maybe she’s also in the scene) and then Blair arrives.

  2. Nichole says:

    Thank you for posting. Blair looks lovely as ever. Oh, I wish B was with Nate, Chuck and Serena in LA and NOT with Dan. BTW, that trio looks like they are having a good time. Wow, I really wish B would’ve have went too.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      B being in NYC makes me sad because a NJBC vacation would’ve been amazing! If CB did reunite in the finale, I guess we would have seen them as a couple and SN accompany them to LA to finally have fun together after a long time. I wonder if GG will send blasts with pics of CSN in LA… and wonder how Blair will take it. I know she knows S is in LA, but see CN there too having fun with her bff… I would be jealous and start to think maybe remaining with the Prince wasn’t the best option since it isn’t making me happy :/

  3. Moozanna says:

    DAN stay awya from BLAIR!!!

Leave a Reply

