Ed and Leighton on set – August 30th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “Ed and Leighton on set – August 30th

  1. Lisa says:

    I love leightons dress…. And chucks suit is pure awesomeness!!
    I’m still wondering when CW is going to release a promo, i wanna see some spoilers!!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I guess sometime between this week and next week, but surely they’ll release something not worthy :/ Wonder why they are so restless with promos for GG + stills. Other shows already got those.

      • Lisa says:

        It’s unfair, new shows like Ringer or Heart of Dixie already got plenty of promos, pics, etc. And GG hasn’t got anything but that weird 11 seconds video ๐Ÿ˜ฆ or they could release an episode guide at least for the first 2 or 3 eps! Thanks god i got this page & you all who share my gg-obsession ๐Ÿ™‚

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Don’t think about new shows, they need lots of promos promos ๐Ÿ˜‰ but SPN and 90210 and TVD already got their promos and stills. TVD for eg has got a promo more than two weeks ago! *smh* That’s annoying. I wonder if it depends on GG people or the CW… And anyway you can comment all that you want, I may look silent as I post only news but we believe the same things ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Jacs says:

    He’s wearing a polka dotted suit. DOTS! โค and I like her dress, although that length always bothers me… and I want a promo too! It's long overdue!

  3. Lauren says:

    How does Blair keep getting more gorgeous? It’s not fair to the rest of us. And Chuck? LOVE.THE.SUIT. haha He’s nothing if not a walking fashion statement. hehehe

  4. chairforever says:

    theyyy matchh againnn โค

  5. Nichole says:

    Polka Dots! Love it!! Eric Daman is a freaking genius when he dresses Chuck. LOL

    As someone said up above, it is not fair that Leighton/Blair keeps getting more gorgeous! Stunning as ever!

Leave a Reply

