Latest from Kristin – August 29th

Rebecca: What can you tell us about Dan and Blair? Or Chuck and Blair? Is there any hope for either?
Not hearing of anything the works for Dan and Blair, and it quite honestly pains me to tell you that! But Chuck and Blair fans, there is some good news for you. Aside from what I’ve mentioned about Blair’s feelings for Chuck being quite the issue with her fiance prince, I can also tell you that despite the photo above, which looks like a meet cute between the Chuckster and a new love interest, a source tells me this little gem of good news: Chuck does not have any sort of new love interest in the works. At least not early on in the season. Cause to celebrate, mayhaps? – source: eonline.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

6 thoughts on “Latest from Kristin – August 29th

  1. grace says:

    No new love interest for now is cause to celebrate and i suspect that the writers have watched ‘Hachiko:A Dog’s Story’.

  2. Nichole says:

    There’s some new info that just came out literally minutes ago from Ausiello about Blair and the Donut that kind of confirms Kristen’s spoiler. It is good…I am almost giddy, but as we all know things are alwasy subject to change in the GG world. So’s here’s hoping this remains the case for the rest of the season. *fingers crossed*

    http://www.tvline.com/2011/08/ask-ausiello-greys-how-i-met-your-mother-community/#more-245605

    “Question: Do you have any scoop on what Dan and Blair’s relationship will be like in Season 5 of Gossip Girl? –Steph

    Ausiello: One-sided. It’ll be clear that Dan still has feelings for Blair, but the future princess of Monaco is still having none of it.”

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I am worried for that “still having” because it can either mean will never have any feelings or she will have feelings in the future but not now. :/ Anyway, makes me happy! This means more hope for CB. 🙂

  3. sara says:

    where’s the promo for Season 5? there’s less than a month now & still no promo. this isn’t a good look. I guess CW doesn’t care about this show anymore!

Leave a Reply

