Ed, Blake and Chace thank you for 10 million GG fans on Facebook!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

16 thoughts on “Ed, Blake and Chace thank you for 10 million GG fans on Facebook!

  1. adi says:

    damn:) i knew i heard itsomewhere

  2. Sara says:

    Could you please post this:

    http://twitition.com/688o5

  3. Jenna says:

    Am I crazy? I just re-watched every single Chuck & Blair video clip on videos.chuckandblair.org I am also re-assured that I will ALWAYS ship CHAIR. Oh my..such an incredible pair!!

  4. M says:

    what happened to ur guys’ twitter page?:(

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      We just changed name from cbthepp to chuckblairthepp. If you followed us earlier, you should still follow us now with the new name. It’s the same account, just the name is different 🙂

  5. Lal says:

    Remember those pics of Chuck and Blair with the dog? Well that was filmed on August 9th, and Blair still had on her ring.

    My question is.. when did they start shooting episodes for the new season? If it was in June, then that means that this episode (with the dog) will be in the middle of the season. Since the wedding was at the end of last season, it would mean that Blair is already married by now. I’m assuming that the scenes in August are already in the middle of the season now.

    I really hope that they decided to add this scene to one of the more earlier episodes!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I really have no idea about the timeline going on in the episodes but that should be the 4th and should be set in September before *school* starts. Blair is yet to be married, I can assure you, but of course she’s still engaged. I guess she meets Chuck casually in that scene. The ring still stands because Louis and his sister are still in town. My guess is that they’ll remain until episode 8 or 10 and if they get married we’ll surely have pics that confirms it 😉

      • grace says:

        What do you think about the GG Writers ‘penultimate’ trolling on twitter?

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I think they’re honestly more immature than certain fans. They look like they want war between the different fanbases in the fandom, they like drama and passion and since the only buzz they’re receiving is because of Ed shooting with the dog and Ed and Leighton, they needed to mess up a bit so that the other people who clearly aren’t fond of Chuck and of CB as a couple would be happy. I find it riduculous. If I am a loyal fan Idgaf who is getting more buzz, I’ll keep following the show anyway. True is that they are scared they will lose fans. Well, they had to think about this before they wrote S3 because there it started to get uninteresting a bit and gone downhill. They’re trying to fix things and promise shippers they’ll please them both. They’re just like Gossip Girl or Rachel Berry, they need to be talked about to live, they need the applause.

      • grace says:

        I agree with you and i think they make a wicked mind game with the fans and at the same time,the optimist in me wants to believe and expects to be positively surprised by the writers.

  6. Emily says:

    Does Ed, Chace and Blake have Twitter ? I mean, does the REAL Ed Chace and Blake have Twitter ?

Leave a Reply

