Gossip Girl Season 4 Bloopers

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

17 thoughts on “Gossip Girl Season 4 Bloopers

  1. blairwaldorf09 says:

    lol omg when they were filiming the bed thing haha and she’s all I”m sorry I forgot you yelled action” and omg haha her face after she kisses Penn haha like ewwie..haha I loved it.

  2. Mairi Côté says:

    Serena: “YOU’RE ABOUT TO BE THE FATHER OF BLA-”
    ummm.

  3. kalinesska says:

    noooo… why I can’t see the video?? 😦

  4. sammy says:

    why i cant see the video?

  5. GFF says:

    CB/EL is and always will be sexy. So hot there’s smoke coming out of my screen

  6. malene says:

    new vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28hwdrunFtI

    the bloopers.. just say if youre tired of me already:P

  7. nana says:

    CB/EL bed scenes were smoking hot! LOL

  8. Nichole says:

    thank you, ladies for posting this. how cute! i like seeing the bloopers because it shows a little glimpse of the actors as they step out from their characters for a moment before going back into character to finish the scene.

    i love how they all seem to get along so well. i knew ed and leighton got along well, but they are a riot together. and so are blake and leighton, too funny. well, chace and penn are funny together too it seems. oh, heck, the whole cast just has a ball! 😉

Leave a Reply

