Leighton leaving the set – Aug 12th

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “Leighton leaving the set – Aug 12th

  1. Jacs says:

    makeup and hair look a lot like season 2 Blair: I’m lovin it! But that outfit from the set screams sixties dress-up party, and I’m not lovin it…

  2. k says:

    where do u get ur pics from?

    Also do u knw the ppl at gg central?

    also do u know sig scarfs tumblr? who runs this site?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      In order:
      – I search on google news.
      – I don’t, I have no idea the other people who run this blog.
      – Yes I know her. The people who run this site are on the left column.

  3. Malene says:

    http://savechuckandblair.tumblr.com/post/8908322108/you-know-you-love-them-so-vote-for-leighton. Im sorry but do you know what season and ep this is?:D thanks anyway

  4. Lauren says:

    it looks more like Leighton than Blair. Are we sure this isn’t Leighton on break? lol

  5. Malene says:

    Thanks youre the best!

Leave a Reply

