On Set – August 12th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “On Set – August 12th

  1. RTT says:

    what is it with Blair’s style lately, disastrous!
    season 1 Blair was perfect from her hair to her heels

  2. Lauren says:

    aww, Chuck & Lily!!! And Blair – gorgeous, as always. Love that top.

  3. blairwaldorf09 says:

    wow that was not good, I mean her other dresses have been beautiful, the skirt was a bit iffy in the back but other than that, perfect. But this..wow haha someone please go knock some sense into the costume designer

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I agree. This is the only ugly outfit she’s worn so far among what we saw her wearing. I can only save the shoes and the top, but those Saturday Night Fever pants… Ewww.

  4. Nichole says:

    Those pants, i think, have a retro 1940s feel to them. The high waist and full legs…reminds of the stuff I see in old, classic movies of that time. Not feeling the tank, but we will have to see it in motion and in context of the show to get the full effect. I know I have seen some outfits that I was not a big fan of in these types of set photos but loved them when I saw them on the show. So, I will wait until then to pass my judgement on the outfit. Plus, no matter how over the top the Blair’s costumes are Leighton pulls them off and makes them believable as something an Upper East Sider would wear.

    I love, love, LOVE the picture of Ed and Kelly! Chuck and Lily are awesome!

  5. malene says:

    lol i like giving you hints 🙂 seen these photos?

    http://l-meester.org/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=1122

    shes so cute

Leave a Reply

