First Gossip Girl Promo for S5 [NEW scenes!]

Woot woot! NCS in LA and Blair in a wedding dress that looks like Dorota’s. Better than nothing to be one month away from the Premiere. This is like the week of surprises 😀

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “First Gossip Girl Promo for S5 [NEW scenes!]

  1. Lauren says:

    oh I love it!! =D And the wedding dress is pretty! I don’t think it’s Dorota’s…lol.

    thanks for posting!! =D

  2. Nichole says:

    Thank you for posting.

    It does look like Dorota’s with the lace sleeves. I wonder if her mom designed it like she designed Dorota’s. That could explain the similar look in the parts of the dress we saw in the clip.

    • blairwaldorf09 says:

      i’m pretty sure her mother wouldn’t let her have a dress off the rack lol. After all she designed her cotillion dress, I’m pretty sure she would design her wedding dress.

  3. This dress reminds me a lot Kate Middleton’s.

Leave a Reply

