Chair is back

In this last one, he seems to be looking at her belly… her nonexistent belly.  I’m a little confuse by the absence of a baby bump.  What do you think, guys?

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

10 thoughts on “Chair is back

  1. blairwaldorf09 says:

    OH MY GOD. IF SHE IS PREGNANT ALL WILL BE FORGIVEN I SWEAR TO GOD haha.

  2. blairwaldorf09 says:

    but wait I saw the other set pictures and she’s wearing a ring, it looks HUGE so I don’t know if it’s the one the prince gave her.

  3. GFF says:

    The first pic reminds me of season 2 finale. Aw they still look very much in love. I’ve missed you Chuck and Blair. Let’s make it a good season for you guys

  4. Amanda says:

    idk I love the idea of baby bass but it sounds too good to be true 😦 and yes, in some pics you can totally see Louis ring in her finger…. WTF?

  5. Lisa says:

    Thank you, this totally made my day! Chair is back & their in love- i mean look at those eyes & smiles! Omg i can’t wait until september 26th… Just about a month to go! xx

  6. Awwwwsooommmmmeeeee. The Chuck and Blair’s sweetness is back. Chuck is walking a dog. They crush to each other. and They smile at each other.
    Just because.. they still love each other.

  7. Lauren says:

    aww, god, they are SO adorable.

  8. Lisa says:

    A girl in a forum said she was actually there. Apparently chuck & blair bump into eachother and talk, the chucks dog starts running away and chuck falls into blairs arms… I can’t wait for this scene to air!!

  9. tiff xoxo says:

    i love chuck and blair together and i would love them to have a little bass baby

  10. VanHa Ma says:

    This totally brighten up my day! OMMMGG! Blair & Chuck 4ever. WHOS WITH ME?! LOL

Leave a Reply

