Latest from Kristin – Aug 8th + set pic of Ed, Blake, Chace

The Spoiler Chat is back and we know what you’ve been thinking: How on Earth did I ever live without it?

Well, it looks like Ed Westwick hasn’t been dealing well either. We scored this photo taken from the Gossip Girl set in which it is clear that Chuck has been bitten by a werewolf (we’ve watched enough Teen Wolf and Vampire Diaries to know!). So what’s coming up for Chuck? And, more importantly, what’s the status of Chuck and his star-crossed lover Blair?

@jazy736 Scoop on Chuck/Blair pls! If this is not possible, anything on Chuck & why he’s all bruised up would do. Thanks!

You’ll be happy to know I’m told that the photo above is nothing of the supernatural nature, thank you very much. Chuck is in “big trouble,” but something positive does come out of Chuck’s brawl. As for Chuck and Blair, gee, I don’t know, does anyone really want to know about those two anymore? Oh, right. Given that there are a gazillion @replies on my Twitter asking for Chuck and Blair (Leighton Meester) info, I’m gonna go with a Yes, you guys tooootally do care! I can tell you that Louis (Hugo Becker) is still very concerned about how Blair feels about Chuck—he will always worry, and that will be a problem—but they are definitely still planning their wedding at the beginning of the new season. Maybe she’ll pull a “Rachel” at the altar? Friends fans, please explain to the younger set what pulling a “Rachel” means.

@awkwardhobos: Do you have any spoilers on the pregnancy test that was seen at the end of Gossip Girl?
Someone is definitely pregnant. And it is too juicy to spill. (Sorry! But I personally like my noggin’ attached to my neck because I’m all fancy and high-maintenance like that.) – source: eonline.com

What do you think? What will happen to Chuck?
And to everyone’s happiness, here’s a picture of Ed, Chace and Blake (from August 5th I think) on the set in Los Angeles. The writers tweeted it yesterday and I don’t know you, but this picture is cuter than most of the few pics we’ve got from the set so far. lol They look like they were having fun together! (Click on it to see it bigger).
About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “Latest from Kristin – Aug 8th + set pic of Ed, Blake, Chace

  1. Vicky Grant says:

    ahahahaha i love that picture at the bottom

  2. malene says:

    hope she pulls a rachel 😀

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Wouldn’t it be funny? Haha “I, Blair, take thee, Chuck…” -the crowd makes a surprised face- although I really hope before breaking up as I think BL won’t even arrive in the church.

  3. Olga Jargusz says:

    Pull a “Rachel”? What does it means?

  4. grace says:

    “I,Blair, take thee,Chuck…”… OH MY GOD! (another Friends reference)
    I said that the universe is on our side.All we need is just a little patience.

  5. Nichole says:

    I’m not concerned about Prince Louis. I just don’t see Blair getting married to him no matter how far and deep into wedding planning she is…so for her to do a “Ross” and say her ex-lover’s name is something I can see happening to end the engagement and there the relationship. Or ‘someone’ coming in to stop the wedding. But it is the ‘someone’ that scares me in this tangled web of plot-driven writing the writers seem to be stuck in. One syllable. The letters. That Donut is a big threat and that is because the writers have made him that way. That is the relationship that has alwasy bothered me. So, as exciting as these spoilers are from Kristen, I still think we have to content with “Dair” and that is not what I am looking forward to. That pariing creeps me out and it just doesn’t make any sense whatesover.

Leave a Reply

