More Leighton On Set pics

What she’s wearing: Louis Vuitton Resort 2011 Dress
Jenny Packham Spring 2011 Dress (pics under the cut)

I have no idea but this place where they shoot looked like the place where Chuck threw a party in 4.09… Ideas?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

12 thoughts on “More Leighton On Set pics

  1. She looks fabulous!

  2. Lauren says:

    She’s so cutely adorable gorgeous. I love her. =)

  3. marina says:

    Is it my impression or the HW ring is gone? (*yeahhh*)
    In one picture she has the usually red ruby ring, but the other hand is empty. *fingers crossed*

  4. blairwaldorf09 says:

    I’m guessing the summer looking dress is Leighton’s? Because she has her hair down at first, but then comes out of the trailer with the updo? I love it either way.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I really have no idea but I guess it’s Blair’s just because on the same day L wore sweatpants and a simple shirt then changed into that dress shoot her scene then re-changed to shoot the event at evening/night.

  5. She looks Beautiful as always ❤

  6. Nichole says:

    Both dresses look like a Blair costume. Looks like “Blair” maybe going to a party with long grayish-black number.

  7. WaldassAddict says:

    She is gorgeous. I love this girl. ❤

  8. Jacs says:

    She looks gorgeous! Loving the long gray gown. I’m so happy her hair finally has volume again *praying it doesn’t fall flat by ep 9* and her skin is flawlesssss.

Leave a Reply

